The Pinnacle Bank Cabaret Series

October 31, 2019 – July 25, 2020

The stage might be dark, but you can still hang out with some of the best Theatre Arlington talent for a relaxed evening of music and fun! Stay tuned for more information about the individual performances.

Sponsored By Opening Night Sponsored By
8:30pm / Doors open 7:30pm for drinks and concessions

$10.00 at the door / $12 online (includes $2 online ticket processing fee)

*Special Series not part of Regular Season Package

Appropriate for audiences aged 16 and up.


October 31, 2019

December 19-21, 2019

January 30 – February 1, 2020

March 13 & 14, 2020

April 24 & 25, 2020

July 10 & 11, 2020

July 17 & 18, 2020

July 24 & 25, 2020

Cast

Production Team




  • No Refunds or Exchanges. All sales are FINAL.
  • No lap seats or children under the age of three permitted
  • Photography, video or audio recording is strictly forbidden.
  • Please turn off all cell phones and noise makers.
  • Tickets not picked up by 5 minutes before show time may be released to those on the waiting list.

Performance Dates

Thursday - October 31 2019 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Doors open 7:30pm for drinks and concessions
Thursday - December 19 2019 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Doors open 7:30pm for drinks and concessions
Friday - December 20 2019 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - December 21 2019 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Thursday - January 30 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - January 31 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - February 1 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - March 13 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - March 14 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - April 24 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - April 25 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - July 10 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - July 11 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - July 17 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - July 18 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Friday - July 24 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Saturday - July 25 2020 - 8:30 PM
Buy Tickets